Who’s Who

District personal list and major details appears here. Details like designation, contact details, activities of personal are displayed in tabular form.

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Administration

Profile Picture Name Designation Email Address Phone Fax Room No
Shri Nitin Singh Bhadauria DM Almora Shri Nitin Singh BhadauriaDistrict Magistratedm-alm-ua[at]nic[dot]inDistrict Magistrate office, Almora+0596223017005962-23017022
shri Prahalad Narayan Meena-SSP Almora Shri Prahlad Narayan MeenaSuperintendent of Policesp-ua-alm[at]nic[dot]inSSP Office Almora+05962230007+05962230007
No Image Shri Manuj GoyalChief Development Officercdo[dot]alm[at]gmail[dot]comVikas Bhawan Almora+05962230027+05962230027
No Image Shri. B.S.FIRMALADM Almoraadmalmora[at]gmail[dot]comDM Office Compound Almora+05962233203+05962233203
No Image Shri. NARENDRA SINGH BHANDARISDM Ranikhetsdmranikhet[at]gmail[dot]comTehsil Compound Ranikhet+05966220206
No Image Shri R K PandeySDM Dwarahatsdmdwarahat[at]gmail[dot]comTehsil Compound Dwarahat+05966244860
No Image SEEMA VISHVAKARMASDM Almora(Sadar)sdmsadaralmora[at]gmail[dot]comDM Office Compound Almora+05962230171
No Image Shri RAHUL SAHSDM Someshwarsdmsomeshwar[at]gmail[dot]comtehsil Compound Someshwar+05962243186
No Image Mr. ABHAY PARTAP SINGHSDM Sultsdmsult[at]gmail[dot]comTehsil Compound Sult+05966238802
No Image MonikaSDM Bhanolisdmbhanoli[at]gmail[dot]comTehsil Compound Bhanoli+05962263075